Icon play

Learjet 45 Private jet

The Learjet 45 is a small private jet offering the smoothest and quietest flying experience in its category. It has eight pivoting, multi-angle reclining seats that can also be arranged in a four-seat club configuration. It’s a perfect environment to have a conversation or to be productive between two meetings.

Cabin

The cabin has a relaxed and luxurious feel. Its open concept has the optimal seat configuration for personal or business travel. The space is light and bright thanks to the sheen of its leather seats and the shiny cabin dome.

Nothing has been left to chance when it comes to comfort in this aircraft. Sophistication is apparent in every element of the cabin, from seatbelts to light switch button.

The cabin has a full bar in the front stocked with the very best bottles and a variety of snacks. The washroom is located at the back of the cabin.

Flight Experience

The Learjet 45 provides unparalleled flight stability. Its motors are located at the back, guaranteeing a comfortable sound environment. The various parts of the aircraft combine to provide a relaxed, steady flight.

When you board, you will discover a bright space crafted with care. Takeoff highlights the success of the jet’s design—the acceleration and rapid ascent feels like an arrow shooting through the sky. During the flight stage, you can truly appreciate the cabin’s comfortable setup, and will be surprised at how easy it is to talk with your guests without having to raise your voice. The landing is always pleasant and elegant, even when surface winds are strong.

Performance

Cruise speed: 950 km/ h (520 kts)
Ascent: 2,800 feet per minute
Cruising altitude: 51,000 feet
Fuel range: 3,704 km (2,000 nautical miles)
Capacity: 8 passengers
Baggage space: 50 cubic feet
Dimensions: wing span 14.57 metres (47 feet + 10 inches)
Crew: 2 professional pilots.

Download PDF

See our Instagram
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
There has been a problem with your Instagram Feed.

Holder of a permit in Quebec.
* Prices advertised on our site are valid if you purchase services during the same session. If you log out of our site, prices may be different at your next session.

Charter flight under Nolinor Aviation operation

© Vinci Aviation | All right reserved. Created by P3F

Icon play

Jet privé Learjet 45

Petit jet d’affaires, le Learjet 45 offre l’expérience de vol la plus douce et silencieuse de sa catégorie. Il comprend huit sièges permettant une configuration club à quatre places et pouvant pivoter et s’incliner en de multiples positions. L’environnement est parfait pour mener une conversation ou pour être productif entre deux rendez-vous.

 

Cabine

La cabine possède un caractère dégagé et luxueux. L’espace ouvert propose une configuration des sièges optimale pour le voyage personnel ou d’affaires. L’espace est clair et lumineux grâce au cuir des sièges et à la brillance du dôme de la cabine.

Rien n’a été laissé au hasard en ce qui concerne le confort de cet aéronef. Le raffinement s’inscrit dans chaque composante de la cabine, des boucles de ceintures jusqu’au bouton d’éclairage.

De plus, vous retrouverez à l’avant un bar complet avec les meilleures bouteilles et une sélection de différentes collations. Une toilette se trouve également à l’arrière.

Expérience de vol

Le Learjet 45 offre une expérience de vol d’une stabilité incomparable. L’emplacement des moteurs à l’arrière donne une ambiance sonore confortable. Les différents composants de cet aéronef procurent une intensité de vol dégagée et déterminée.

Lors de l’embarquement, vous découvrez une ambiance lumineuse et fière. Au décollage, l’allure de l’aéronef est mise en évidence par une accélération ressentie suivie d’une ascension rapide telle une flèche lancée dans le ciel. Durant la phase de vol, le confort de la cabine est mis de l’avant et vous serez surpris de découvrir comment il est facile d’entreprendre une discussion avec vos invités sans devoir hausser le ton de votre voix. La finale est toujours aussi intéressante et élégante, même lorsque les vents au sol sont plus nerveux.

Performance

Vitesse de croisière : 950 km/h (520 kts)
Ascension : 2800 pieds/minute
Altitude de croisière : 51 000 pieds
Rayon d’action : 3704 km (2000 miles nautiques)
Capacité : 8 passagers
Espace bagages : 50 pieds cubes
Envergure des ailes : 14,57 mètres (47 pieds et 10 pouces)
Membres d’équipage : 2 pilotes professionnels

Télécharger le PDF

Voir notre Instagram
Ce message d’erreur n’est visible que pour les administrateurs de WordPress
There has been a problem with your Instagram Feed.

Titulaire d'un permis au Québec.
*Les prix annoncés sur notre site sont valides si vous achetez des services pendant une même session. Si vous vous déconnectez de notre site, les prix pourraient être différents à votre prochaine session.

Transport aérien sous l’opération de Nolinor Aviation

© Vinci Aviation | All right reserved. Created by P3F