COVID-19, International regulations for travellers.

COVID-19

Since the beginning of COVID-19 months ago, countries of the world were forced to restrict access to their territories, then they started sharing their reopening plans. European countries opened their borders to Europeans in the first phase, and slowly gave access to International countries in the second phase.

Here are some of the most popular destinations and their regulations in place for travelers holding a Canadian passport.

International destinations accessible with the Learjet 45

Bahamas: Since September 1, all passengers must test negative for COVID-19 within 5 days prior to flight and complete an online health form. Upon arrival, a quarantine is mandatory at a government-identified facility, at the traveler’s expense, for a period of 14 days (or for the duration of the trip if less than 14 days). Finally, travellers must submit to a COVID-19 test at the end of the quarantine period if they wish to remain in the country.

Bermuda: Since October 1, all passengers must test negative for COVID-19 within 7 days prior to flight and complete an online health form prior to arrival. In addition, a COVID-19 test will be performed upon landing in Bermuda and each passenger will be required to remain in isolation until the test results are received (up to 24 hours).

https://www.gotobermuda.com/bta/press-release/bermuda-tourism-authority-update

Iceland: Until December 1, all passengers will be required to choose to either undergo two tests for COVID-19, separated by a five-day quarantine until the results of the second test are known, or not to be screened at the border, but instead to spend 14 days in quarantine after arrival.


https://www.covid.is/categories/tourists-travelling-to-iceland

Florida keys: The United States will attempt to reopen its borders to Canadian travelers on November 21 if the virus is contained. However, under certain conditions it is possible to fly to the United States. Contact us for more information.

Miami: The United States will attempt to reopen its borders to Canadian travelers on November 21 if the virus is contained. However, under certain conditions it is possible to fly to the United States. Contact us for more information.

Mexico: Since June 8th, without quarantine. However, all travellers entering the country may be subject to health tests.

New York: The United States will attempt to reopen its borders to Canadian travelers on November 21 if the virus is contained. However, under certain conditions it is possible to fly to the United States. Contact us for more information.

Dominican Republic:  Since September 15, airports and other points of entry have introduced a random breathing test to between 3% and 10% of arriving passengers. All passengers must complete a health declaration form and perform a temperature check at the airport

Turks & Caicos: Since the end of August, all passengers over 10 years of age must obtain travel authorization through the online portal 72 hours prior to arrival in the country. In addition, all passengers must present a negative test for COVID-19 within 5 days prior to flight and proof of travel insurance with COVID-19 coverage.

https://travelauthorisation.turksandcaicostourism.com/public/

Contact us

International destinations accessible with a very long distance business jet

Bali: The Indonesian island will no longer be open to foreign tourists until the end of 2020. Protocol to follow.

Spain: On October 21, we learned that Canada has been removed from the list of countries whose travelers are allowed into the territory of the European Union. We are awaiting confirmation of new regulations because each member state of the Union remains competent in matters of their border control.

France: On October 21, we learned that Canada has been removed from the list of countries whose travelers are allowed into the territory of the European Union. We are awaiting confirmation of new regulations because each member state of the Union remains competent in matters of their border control.

Greece: On October 21, we learned that Canada has been removed from the list of countries whose travelers are allowed into the territory of the European Union. We are awaiting confirmation of new regulations because each member state of the Union remains competent in matters of their border control.

Italy: On October 21, we learned that Canada has been removed from the list of countries whose travelers are allowed into the territory of the European Union. We are awaiting confirmation of new regulations because each member state of the Union remains competent in matters of their border control.

https://www.esteri.it/mae/en/ministero/normativaonline/decreto-iorestoacasa-domande-frequenti/focus-cittadini-italiani-in-rientro-dall-estero-e-cittadini-stranieri-in-italia.html

Portugal: On October 21, we learned that Canada has been removed from the list of countries whose travelers are allowed into the territory of the European Union. We are awaiting confirmation of new regulations because each member state of the Union remains competent in matters of their border control.

United Kingdom: Since August 20, all visitors are required to complete the Passenger Location Form prior to arrival in the UK. In addition, each Canadian passenger will be required to stay in isolation for 14 days and provide their home address in the country. Random surprise visits will be made to verify that the quarantine is respected.

https://www.gov.uk/guidance/coronavirus-covid-19-travel-corridors

We also invite you to visit the IATA, the International Air Transport Association’s interactive map for all the restrictions in place in each country in real time.

https://www.iatatravelcentre.com/international-travel-document-news/1580226297.htm

Do not hesitate to contact us with any questions at info@vinciaviation.com.

Contact us
See our Instagram

Holder of a permit in Quebec.
* Prices advertised on our site are valid if you purchase services during the same session. If you log out of our site, prices may be different at your next session.

Charter flight under Nolinor Aviation operation

© Vinci Aviation | All right reserved. Created by P3F

COVID-19, Régulations Internationales pour les voyageurs

COVID-19

Depuis l’éclosion de la COVID-19 il y a plusieurs mois, les pays du monde entier ont été forcé à restreindre l’accès à leurs territoires, puis ils ont par la suite partagé leur plan de réouverture durant l’été. Les pays d’Europe ont ouvert leurs frontières aux Européens en première phase, puis ont tranquillement donné l’accès aux pays internationaux en deuxième phase.

Voici donc quelques destinations les plus populaires et les régulations en place pour les voyageurs détenteurs d’un passeport canadien.

Destinations internationales accessibles avec le Learjet 45

Bahamas : Depuis le 1er septembre, tous les passagers doivent présenter un test négatif pour la COVID-19 dans les 5 jours précédant le vol et remplir un formulaire de santé en ligne. À l’arrivée, une mise en quarantaine est obligatoire dans un établissement identifié par le gouvernement, aux frais du voyageur, pendant une période de 14 jours (ou pour la durée du voyage si moins de 14 jours). Finalement, les voyageurs doivent soumettre un test de la COVID-19 à la fin de la période de quarantaine s’ils désirent rester au pays.

Bermudes : Depuis le 1er octobre, tous les passagers doivent présenter un test négatif pour la COVID-19 dans les 7 jours précédant le vol et remplir un formulaire de santé en ligne avant leur arrivée. De plus, un test de la COVID-19 sera performé à l’atterrissage aux Bermudes et chaque passager devra s’isoler jusqu’à la réception des résultats du test (jusqu’à 24h).

https://www.gotobermuda.com/bta/press-release/bermuda-tourism-authority-update

Islande : Jusqu’au 1er décembre, tous les passagers devront choisir soit de se soumettre à deux tests de dépistage du COVID-19, séparés par une quarantaine de cinq jours jusqu’à ce que les résultats du deuxième test soient connus, soit de ne pas subir de contrôle à la frontière, mais plutôt de passer 14 jours en quarantaine après l’arrivée.

https://www.covid.is/categories/tourists-travelling-to-iceland

Les Florida Keys : Les États-Unis tenteront de rouvrir leurs frontières aux voyageurs canadiens le 21 novembre si le virus est contenu. Il est par contre possible sous certaines conditions de voler aux États-Unis. Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

Miami : Les États-Unis tenteront de rouvrir leurs frontières aux voyageurs canadiens le 21 novembre si le virus est contenu. Il est par contre possible sous certaines conditions de voler aux États-Unis. Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

Mexique : Depuis le 8 juin, sans quarantaine. Par contre, tous les voyageurs entrant dans le pays doivent remplir un formulaire de santé et peuvent être soumis à des tests de santé.

New York : Les États-Unis tenteront de rouvrir leurs frontières aux voyageurs canadiens le 21 novembre si le virus est contenu. Il est par contre possible sous certaines conditions de voler aux États-Unis. Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

République dominicaine : Depuis le 15 Septembre, les aéroports et autres points d’entrée ont instauré un test respiratoire aléatoire à entre 3% et 10% des passagers à l’arrivée. Tous les passagers doivent remplir un formulaire de déclaration de santé et effectuer un contrôle de température à l’aéroport.

Îles Turques-et-Caïques : Depuis la fin août, tous les passagers de plus de 10 ans doivent obtenir une autorisation de voyage via le portail en ligne 72 heures avant leur arrivée au pays. De plus, tous les passagers doivent présenter un test négatif pour la COVID-19 dans les 5 jours précédant le vol ainsi qu’une preuve d’assurance voyage avec couverture COVID-19.

https://travelauthorisation.turksandcaicostourism.com/public/

Contactez-nous

Destinations internationales accessibles avec un avion d’affaires à très longue distance franchissable

Bali : L’île indonésienne ne sera plus ouverte aux touristes étrangers jusqu’à la fin de 2020. Protocole à suivre.

Espagne : Le 21 Octobre, nous avons appris que Le Canada a été retiré de la liste des pays dont les voyageurs sont autorisés sur le territoire de l’Union européenne. Nous attendons la confirmation des réglementations car chaque État membre de l’union reste compétent en matière de contrôle de ses frontières.

France : Le 21 Octobre, nous avons appris que Le Canada a été retiré de la liste des pays dont les voyageurs sont autorisés sur le territoire de l’Union européenne. Nous attendons la confirmation des réglementations car chaque État membre de l’union reste compétent en matière de contrôle de ses frontières.

Grèce : Le 21 Octobre, nous avons appris que Le Canada a été retiré de la liste des pays dont les voyageurs sont autorisés sur le territoire de l’Union européenne. Nous attendons la confirmation des réglementations car chaque État membre de l’union reste compétent en matière de contrôle de ses frontières.

Italie : Le 21 Octobre, nous avons appris que Le Canada a été retiré de la liste des pays dont les voyageurs sont autorisés sur le territoire de l’Union européenne. Nous attendons la confirmation des réglementations car chaque État membre de l’union reste compétent en matière de contrôle de ses frontières.

https://www.esteri.it/mae/en/ministero/normativaonline/decreto-iorestoacasa-domande-frequenti/focus-cittadini-italiani-in-rientro-dall-estero-e-cittadini-stranieri-in-italia.html

Portugal : Le 21 Octobre, nous avons appris que Le Canada a été retiré de la liste des pays dont les voyageurs sont autorisés sur le territoire de l’Union européenne. Nous attendons la confirmation des réglementations car chaque État membre de l’union reste compétent en matière de contrôle de ses frontières.

Royaume-Uni : Depuis le 20 août, tous les visiteurs sont tenus de remplir le formulaire de localisation des passagers avant leur arrivée au Royaume-Uni. De plus, chaque passager canadien devra s’isoler pour 14 jours et fournir leur adresse de résidence au pays. Des visites surprises aléatoires seront effectuées pour vérifier que la quarantaine est respectée.

https://www.gov.uk/guidance/coronavirus-covid-19-travel-corridors

Nous vous invitons également à visiter la carte interactive du IATA, international Air Transport Association pour toutes les restrictions en place dans chaque pays à l’heure actuelle.

https://www.iatatravelcentre.com/international-travel-document-news/1580226297.htm

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter avec toutes questions au info@vinciaviation.com

Contactez-nous
Voir notre Instagram

Titulaire d'un permis au Québec.
*Les prix annoncés sur notre site sont valides si vous achetez des services pendant une même session. Si vous vous déconnectez de notre site, les prix pourraient être différents à votre prochaine session.

Transport aérien sous l’opération de Nolinor Aviation

© Vinci Aviation | All right reserved. Created by P3F